Enlace

 

It’s soooo so very cold outside, in Spain!!! I think I am gotta go Frozen “Let it go!” ^_^),,

I hope everybody is having a more or less pleasant Winter time…Let’s Hope for a great

Spring and better Year of the Sheep (=^0^=) A year of Peace and Harmony.

I found a trying of translation on my laptop, from so much time ago. It’s from my novel Armend y Liend.

My English was so bad I am so very sorry -_-)

Anyway I attach the file here, feel free to read it, it’s short, not even 20 pages! but remember it’s

erotic and the pairing is man & man (YAOI)

Here is the link to the doc. ^_- Enjoy!!^///^

clicky!

Liend’s wings

or

http://www.mediafire.com/view/nh0vwugt22v532u/Liend's_wings.doc

 

Yyuhmi

Responder

